Album details and video-teaser revealed

After announcing the band’s recent signing to German label 7Hard Records, Barcelona’s Karlahan reveals the cover art and the track listing for upcoming album, “Exile,” due out this May 29th.

The cover artwork was created by Alberto Sánchez Ballesteros, who has worked for bands like Nami, Persefone and Falloch. “Exile”was recorded during the Spring of 2014 at The Room BCN and mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios (Sweden).

01. The Lighthouse Keeper
02. Architecture of Life
03. Involution / Part II
04. By Smoke Diffused
05. Enhancement Through Change
06. A Way Out
07. Inside The Cave
08. Prelude
09. Birds’ Exile
10. In A Sea of Mist


Also, we released the first video-teaser of an entire full song that will be included in our next album, out this coming May 29th through 7Hard Records. Video filmed during Exile’s recording sessions at The Room Bcn Studios by Blacklight productions. Edition goes by the hand of Guillem Rejón.